Tru:Tek x Red Hot Style’s [Bubble Gut] Little Kilin…

IMG_0391.jpg

Red Hot Style team up with our very own Tru:Tek for their latest Little Kilin release

  • Size: 4″
  • Articulation: 3 points (neck, arms)
  • Edition size: TBC
  • Price: $140 plus shipping
  • Designed by RHS and produced in a milky white soft vinyl, Little Kilin has been treated to layers of neon pink, pearl pink, prism pearl, silver, magenta and violet sprays, hand brushed detailing and your choice of either “smoke” or “predator” inset eyes
  • Comes packed in a matching charm-imbued velvet storage bag
  • Going on sale alongside a number of other items in the SoftoyHobby store this coming Friday, July 27th at 3pm London time (10pm HK, 10am Eastern, 7am Pacific)

Published by Niall Anderson

Owner of ShinGangu, a UK boutique toy brand specialising in self-produced Japanese soft and keshi toys...

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: